Skip to main content

Board Of Commissioners

The Rainbow Water and Fire District is served by a five-member Board of Commissioners, volunteers and residents of the district elected to staggered four-year terms. The Board of Commissioners appoints an additional five volunteer members to serve with the Board as the Budget Committee. The Board annually selects a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer from their members. Elections are held in May during odd-numbered years. See Lane County elections for voter information. 

Join our mailing list